Not happy at all the towels are not turkish at all. I only use turkish towels because of quality and last longer. I got horrible quality towels nothing I expect it, they're such a bad quality, waste my money 🥺
Was sent wrong color and haven't gotten a reply to my email regarding the issue. Great size though and very soft!
We're so sorry that you were sent the wrong color towels and that we missed your email! Somehow it landed in our spam folder. We will send out the correct towels to you right away. Apologizes again for the mix-up and for the delay in making this right for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do.
Super soft and very pretty. Great customer service. I accidentally ordered the wrong color, emailed them, and I received the color I wanted.
I never received my bag/ towels, so I notified one trail gear, they stated they sent me another one, but haven't received it either
I'm sorry you had this experience with your order. Once we ship the items from our warehouse, they are in the hands of the courier and we don't have much say over how the packages arrive at the destination - unfortunately, they can sometimes get in lost in transit due to a variety of reasons. Once we were notified you hadn't received your original order, we shipped a replacement right away and forwarded all relevant tracking information ASAP. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make this right.
One Trail Gear has the best customer service. I accidentally order the Turkish towel in Marigold instead of Gray. When I contacted the company about my mistake they told me that since the order had already been processed, I could keep the Marigold towel and they would also send my the towel in Gray. Thank you!